tgialive

Just live to love, dream and hope!

From another point of view

1 Comment

Suddenly when I look up at the sky, I realize that my dreams are now alive. My dreams are growing and am learning each day how to accomplish them.

My eyes can now see through hearts that are as hard as mine used to be. My hands want to carry them out of their pain and anger and maybe confusion. My steps today are different than yesterday and will improve tomorrow.

Healing exists, I know it does. Its a process we carry on through probably through life but it gets better as time goes by.

One thought on “From another point of view

  1. Estos pensamiento me hacen ver que todas las personas tienen su talento y sus habilidades, y esto nos ayuda a ver las cosas desde una perspectiva diferente. Debora siga escribiendo sera una bendición para muchos

Leave a Reply

