tgialive

Just live to love, dream and hope!

A night like Tonight

Leave a comment

My mind is now at silence, away from troubes away from fears. My heart is not beating to the rythim of this melody. A melody that is quiet and at the same time peaceful, bringing everything into ease and calming the stress or pain my soul may carry.

My eyes seem to be creating something that can make my eyes rest tonight, however all my spirit wants is to feel at rest. Wanting my soul peaceful as the stars appear to be, at rest, as the clouds float in the sky bringing nothing but peace and patience to this spirit of mine.

Leave a Reply

