tgialive

Just live to love, dream and hope!

Like there is no Tomorrow

1 Comment

 

Yes, you are my sunshine you are my sunlight

My sunrise my sunset you are, If I ever fall your light will quickly bring me up, if I’m ever afraid your brightness will shine in my heart.

I make sure I water my heart with your love everyday so I can glow through you, I pray. Indeed I do. I pray for you to shine on me. Let me hear your voice one more time as I stare at your wonders and see the glow of these stars.

If Nature was mine, I’d share it, share the wonders and beauty it does to breathing and healing. I have no idea how I’ve come so far. I deserve nothing, yet have the best. Family, love and God. Life turns things around for us to view it from a different point of view.

My life. Huge other story, that will be posted later on but for now. Enjoy, laugh, dream, most importantly LOVE like there is no tomorrow.

One thought on “Like there is no Tomorrow

Leave a Reply

