tgialive

Just live to love, dream and hope!

A constant battle

Leave a comment

 

The eyes of my soul look around me and search for a spark of life, That life that you have given me Lord. Let me see it, now for once.

Whenever my surroundings try to connect with my inner spirit you wont let me, why? Am I supposed to run and cry to you? again?

There are things we can no longer take, and feel as if we are being watched. Being watched by the sufferments we go through in a well of shadows and storms that continues to get deeper and deeper feeling a voice talking to us.

There are ways in and way out, even though the beauty of this sky might seem horrifying and affliction to others, deep inside there is hope. Hope that we all need, and hope that I long to transform into faith love and laughter.

Leave a Reply

